Instructions for the Sleep Train

I was getting LBP ready for bed…’You have to say it like Daddy does! He says, quick! get on the sleep train! The train is leaving!’ so I chugga chugga’d and toot tooted. ‘No!’ she said, ‘You just have to brush my teeth and say ‘Be quick! Get on the sleep train..it’s leaving soon!’

DSCN2448

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Instructions for the Sleep Train

  1. Aunt Dee Dee says:

    I love getting on that sleep train too after I brush my teeth!!

Leave a Reply

